Understand the time zone of the congress

All times, by default, refer to BST (British Summer Time). The BST sign is visible in all areas of the programme. However, each participant can set its own time zone to CEST too. To do this, please click on "Set Time Zone", which appears when you are logged in.

Please note that the times displayed when you enter the ZOOM waiting rooms are by default in CEST (+1 on BST)